Zelaron Gaming Forum  
Stats Arcade Portal Forum FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > The Zelaron Nexus > The Lounge

Lenny, I got a question
Posted 2006-08-28, 04:37 PM
Hey, lenny, you live in England, right? So you must've had German chocolate some time in your life, right? Now, I know Germany isn't in England, but I'm just saying.(It's not, right? I'm not good at geography.) Anyway, what's the difference between German chocolate, and any other kind of chocolate. And also, Belgian waffles, and any other waffles.
Goro goro!
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
llamallover2021 is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenllamallover2021 is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

llamallover2021

Posted 2006-08-28, 05:17 PM in reply to llamallover2021's post "Lenny, I got a question"
Why dont you ask Bewitched or Xombie_Love, they live in Germany.
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
Sum Yung Guy seldom sees opportunities until they cease to beSum Yung Guy seldom sees opportunities until they cease to beSum Yung Guy seldom sees opportunities until they cease to beSum Yung Guy seldom sees opportunities until they cease to be

Sum Yung Guy

Posted 2006-08-28, 05:29 PM in reply to Sum Yung Guy's post starting "Why dont you ask Bewitched or..."
Lenny was the only guy I could think of at the moment.
Goro goro!
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
llamallover2021 is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenllamallover2021 is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

llamallover2021

Posted 2006-08-28, 05:33 PM in reply to llamallover2021's post starting "Lenny was the only guy I could think of..."
or you could ask me since I lived their for a year :P
Old
Profile PM WWW Search