Zelaron Gaming Forum  
Stats Arcade Portal Forum FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
Go Back   Zelaron Gaming Forum > Zelaron Gaming > Diablo III > Diablo I & II

no cd?
Posted 2004-07-26, 04:29 PM
Hey, i just started playing lod again, but i only have a copy of the expan..and after installing off that cd..it wont run the game saying i need to insert the proper cd...i have tried to use no cd cracks but it wont hook into bnet now throwing out a cant identify verz...any1 have a way to hook into bnet with no cd or my burnt copy?
thanks
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
spartan1685 is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenspartan1685 is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

spartan1685

Posted 2004-07-26, 07:25 PM in reply to spartan1685's post "no cd?"
You can just go out and buy the actually game. Its worth the 40 bucks and you get diablo 2 and lod.
!King_Amazon! said:
Just ask the married chick he fucked.

Who Delivers ten times out of ten?
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
MightyJoe is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenMightyJoe is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

MightyJoe

Posted 2004-07-27, 09:00 AM in reply to MightyJoe's post starting "You can just go out and buy the..."
MightyJoe said:
You can just go out and buy the actually game. Its worth the 40 bucks and you get diablo 2 and lod.
I actually own the game....i just cant find my real cd...so im using an image i made of the original.....and the key is legitmate as well...any other suggestions?
Old
Profile PM WWW Search
spartan1685 is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-betweenspartan1685 is neither ape nor machine; has so far settled for the in-between

spartan1685

Posted 2004-07-27, 09:02 AM in reply to spartan1685's post starting "I actually own the game....i just cant..."
buy it again, here u get exp + original for small 30 euro (like 25$)
Old
Profile PM WWW Search